MSOPP

MSOPP BOARD:

@msopp_mn

MN LICENSING INFO:

PRESIDENT - Tony Fruci, CP, LP: tony.fruci@century.edu (Century College)

VICE PRESIDENT - Roger Wagner, CPO/L: roger.wagner@century.edu (Century & Concordia)

SECRETARY - Lindsey Kline, CPO/L: (Gillette Children's) lindseyjkline@gillettechildrens.com


TREASURER - John Held, CO/L: 320-229-1742: jheld@greatstepsop.com (Great Steps O&P)       

DIRECTOR (1 year) - Timothy Lavergne, CPO/L: (Hanger) Tlavergne@hanger.com


DIRECTOR (2 year) - Emily Zoltai, CPO/L: emily.zoltai@gmail.com (VA)

DIRECTOR (3 year) - Teri Kuffel, JD: teri@arise-op.com: 763-755-9500 (Arise O&P)

NON-VOTING DIRECTOR- Kevin Koenig, CPO/L: (Gillette Children's) kevindkoenig@gillettechildrens.com

PAST PRESIDENT - Kevin Hines, CPO, LPO, FAAOP: kevin@arise-op.com (Arise O&P)


MSOPP Lobbyist: Sam Walseth, Capitol Hill Associates: sam@capitolhillassoc.com


MSOPP Mailing Address:
8338 Highway 65 NE

Suite E

Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

OTHER MN NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS:

FOLLOW MSOPP ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

MN Licensure in O&P began January 1, 2018. 

Please direct questions to:


Paul Bakken, Executive Director

MN Board of Podiatric Medicine

335 Randolph Ave., Suite 210 

St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 201-2736





@msopp_mn

​MN Society of Orthotists, Prosthetists, & Pedorthists